Uppdaterad Sonic-spellista! (190126)

Drygt hundra för fortsatt lyhördhet.


Josefin Öhrn + The Liberation: Desire

Delsbo Beach Club: Every Hour

Better Oblivion Community Center: Dylan Thomas

Maxo Kream: Meet Again

Jëlly: 5 tårar

Little Simz ft Cleo Sol: Selfish

Julia Jacklin: Pressure to Party

Hand Habits: Can’t Calm Down

Jenny Lewis: Red Bull & Hennessy

Henning: Vilken kväll

Strand of Oaks: Weird Ways

Michael Chapman: Truck Song

Jessica Pratt: Aeroplane

Sarah Klang: Call Me

Ryan Adams: Fuck the Rain

Vampire Weekend: Harmony Hall

Sharon Van Etten: Malibu

Lily & Madeleine: Analog Love

Robert Forster: Inferno (Brisbane in Summer)

Bror Gunnar Jansson: Stay Out All Night Long

Durand Jones & The Indications: Morning in America

Weeping Willows: Butterfly

The Comet is Coming: Summon the Fire

Jonatan Leandoer127: Porcelain

Sleaford Mods: Kebab Spider

Brad Stank: Slowdown

Tiny Ruins: Holograms

Nicolai Dunger: Oh My Love

Homeshake: Just Like My

Powder: New Tribe

Kel Assouf: Tamatant

Boogie: Self Destruction

Future: Rocket Ship

Nilüfer Yanya: In Your Head

Juan Wauters: El Senor

Mercury Rev ft Susanne Sundfør: Tobacco Road

Nailah Blackman: Bang Bang

Yves Jarvis: That Don’t Make It So

Lolo Zouai ft Blood Orange: Jade

Spielbergs: Sleeper

Dalaplan: Att jag aldrig lär mig

The Lindas: Dead Lovers

Svart Katt: Du är kvar

Part Time ft Ariel Pink: I Can Treat You Better

Miss Grit: Talk Talk

Lars Bygdén: Marian

Alice Wallace: Elephants

Maggie Rogers: Past Life

Deerhunter: No One’s Sleeping

Pond: Daisy

Du Blonde: Angel

The Japanese House: Maybe You’re the Reason

Beirut: Landslide

Lambchop: Everything for You

H.C. McEntire: Houses of the Holy

Terry Allen & The Panhandle Mystery Band: Pedal Steel: Chapter 1

Joy Williams: Front Porch

Broken Social Scene: All I Want

Steve Gunn: Paranoid

The Delines: Let’s Be Us Again

Juliana Hatfield: Everything’s for Sale

Vera Vinter: Köld åt alla

Church & AP: Loud as Hell

Yung Lean & Bladee: Red Velvet

Koffee: Throne

Toro y Moi: Baby Drive It Down

Boy Harsher: LA

Florence + The Machine: Haunted House

Michaela Anne ft Sam Outlaw: One Love Song

Caroline Spence: Long Haul

Cody Johnson: Monday Morning Merle

Light Vibes: A Piece of My Heart

Munya: It’s All About You

King Princess ft Fiona Apple: I Know

Ikhana: Flightmode

Huntly: Low Grade Buzz

Mavis Staples: Love and Trust (live)

Mwuana ft Timbuktu: Showstopper

Mabel: Don’t Call Me Up

James Blake ft Rosalia: Barefoot in the Park

Panda Bear: Token

Anemone: Memory Lane

Weyes Blood: Andromeda

Lucy Rose: Conversation

Theon Cross ft Moses Boyd & Nubya Garcia: Activate

Makthaverskan: Demands

The Coathangers: Bimbo

Moulay Ahmed El Hassani: Lgaro Ya Ould Lhram

Kehlani ft Ty Dolla Sign: Nights Like This

Zacari: Don’t Trip

Bailen: I Was Wrong

Jeff Tweedy: How Will I Find You?

Helado Negro: Pais Nublado

Masaki Batoh: Tower of the Silence

The Flesh Eaters: Black Temptation

Ex Hex: Cosmic Cave

Spiral Stairs: Hyp-No-Tized

Stephen Malkmus: Viktor Borgia

William Tyler: Fail Safe

Kokoroko: Uman

Kwaku Asante: Fantasy

Lana Del Rey: Hope is a Dangerous Thing for a Woman Like Me to Have – But I Have It

Stella Donnelly: Old Man

Pedro The Lion: Yellow Bike

Rustin Man: Judgement Train

Robert Ellis: Nobody Smokes Anymore

Ustad Saami: My Beloved is on the Way

Perfect Son: Lust

Dawn Richard: Shades

Westkust: Swebeach

Odetta Hartman, Camellia Hartman & Oliver Ignatius: Tonight You Belong to Me