Uppdaterad Sonic-spellista! (191008)

Drygt hundra för att vi fortfarande finns.


Daniela Andrade: Ayayai

Summer Walker: Over It

Bonnie »Prince« Billy: In Good Faith

Teddy and The Rough Riders: American Express

Angel Olsen: Tonight

Tei Shi ft Blood Orange: Even If It Hurts

Arthur Russell: You Did It Yourself

Allah-Las: Prazer Em Te Conhecer

Brittany Howard: Baby

Mambo Noir Trio: Clouds

The Tarantula Waltz: Fallin’

Kanot: Bottenmannen

Lee »Scratch« Perry: Evil Man Loose in the World

Poliça: Driving

Caribou: Home

Cherrie: Mazza

Travis Scott: Highest in the Room

Joel Alme: Bort bort bort

Parham: Bordsskick

The Comet Is Coming: The Softness of the Present

Durand Jones & The Indications: Cruisin to the Park

Songhoy Blues: Meet Me in the City

Ami Faku: Ubuhle Bakho

Floating Points: Anasickmodular

Barrie: Drag

Anna Meredith: Inhale Exhale

Orchid: Gold Dust

Swim Deep: Bruised

Kero Kero Bonito: When the Fire Comes

Demola ft DaVido: Gbedu

Just Mustard: Seven

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds: Waiting for You

Vôx: I am Not a God

Robert Glasper ft Mick Jenkins: Let Me In

Pusha-T ft Ms. Lauryn Hill: Coming Home

Z.E: Igen

Jelassi: Powerpuffstil

Bella Boo: Can’t Leave You Like This

Stina Velocette: Min stjärna

Sumie: Mountains

Bror Gunnar Jansson: Trains and Nights

Små Vågor: Sankt Elms eld

Stilla Havet: Hjärtstopp

Pale Honey: Set Me Free

Mourn: Jumping Someone Else’s Train

Chromatics: Twist the Knife

True Blue: No Water

Embee: Yuenai

Doon Kanda: Polycephaly

DaBaby: XXL

Kito ft Empress Of: Wild Girl

Lola: Care

FKA Twigs: Home with You

Hana Vu: Outside

North Mississippi Allstars: Up and Rolling

Georgette Jones: Skin

Leif Vollebekk: Transatlantic Flight

Sturgill Simpson: Mercury in Retrograde

Bill MacKay & Katinka Kleijn: Path to the Peak

Van Morrison: If We Wait for Mountains

The Good Ones ft Nels Cline: Where Did You Go Wrong, My Love

Alex Cameron: Far From Born Again

Moon Duo: Lost Heads

Chelsea Wolfe: When Anger Turns to Honey

The Highwomen: If She Ever Leaves Me

Mike and the Moonpies: Fast as Lightning

Pieta Brown: Freeway

Raphael Saadiq: Rikers Island

Little Brother: All in a Day

Metronomy: Walking in the Dark

Men I Trust: All Night

Zsela: Earlier Days

Abhi The Nomad: Trashman

Efterklang: Verden forsvinder

Itasca: Lily

Joan Shelley: The Fading

Twin Peaks: Laid in Gold

Frankie Cosmos: A Joke

Paul Cauthen: Lay Me Down

Lucy Dacus: In the Air Tonight

Cigarettes After Sex: Falling in Love

Big Thief: Forgotten Eyes

65daysofstatic: Bad Age

City Girls: Jt First Day Out

Homeboy Sandman ft Quelle Chris & Your Old Droog: Lookout

Craig Finn: It’s Never Been a Fair Fight

DarkoVibes ft Runtown: Mike Tyson

Gigi Lamayne ft Eminent Fam: Koze Kube Nini

Princess Nokia: Sugar Honey Iced Tea (S.H.I.T.)

Burna Boy ft M.anifest: Another Story

Danny Brown ft Run The Jewels: 3 Tearz

Chastity Belt: Split

Kim Gordon: Hungry Baby

Girl In Red: I Need to Be Alone

Soccer Mommy: Lucy

Diiv: For the Guilty

Les Big Byrd: Snö-Golem

Dalaplan: Du går aldrig ensam

Joe Henry: Bloom

Carla dal Forno: So Much Better

Kelsey Waldon: Black Patch

Vince Gill: A World Without Haggard

Kraków Loves Adana: Follow the Voice

Muzu ft Espacio Dios: Good Vibes Only

Judaskyssen: Fotografi

Ben Watt: Sunlight Follows the Night

Hayley Ross: Come Back

The Big Moon: Your Light

Bob Hund ft Göteborgs Indiekör: !mpopulärmus!k

Alice Boman: Wish We Had More Time

Astrid Sonne: Strong, Calm, Slow

Mount Eerie ft Julie Doiron: Love Without Possession

Hiss Golden Messenger: My Wing

Jaakko Eino Kalevi: Dissolution

Holy ft Boys: You Shine On Me

Bonnie Bishop: Love Revolution

Beabadoobee: I Wish I Was Stephen Malkmus

Linda Pira: Gang Gang

Klashnekoff: M.B.K

Dave East ft Jacquees: Alone

Sara Parkman: Jag ropar

Raketklubben: Astronaut

Cartel Madras: Goonda Gold

El Khat: Ya Raiyat

Cate Le Bon & Bradford Cox: Secretary

Deportees: Forever Seems Longer Today

Julien Baker: Sucker Punch

Therese Lithner: Our Summer

Augustifamiljen ft Amanda Werne: Rain and Tears

Martin Hederos: Västertorp

Sarah Klang: It’s Been Heaven Knowing You

Georgia: Never Let You Go

Lamine Cissokho & Manish Pingle: Sakhodougou/Vindaloo

Lavette: Stupid