Uppdaterad Sonic-spellista!

Drygt hundra för förändring och framtid.


Israel Nash: Rolling

Johan Airijoki: Gangsterkung

Shannon Shaw: Broke My Own

Jeremih ft Ty Dolla Sign: The Light

Kornél Kovacs: Metropolis

J Hus: Dark Vader

Downtown Boys: Fotos Y Recuerdos

Tony Molina: Nothing I Can Say

Parquet Courts: Freebird II

Sista Bossen: Produktivitet

Jonas Lundqvist ft Amanda Bergman: Lilla person

Martha Hill: Spiders

Olsson ft Janice: Can’t Be Without

Azure Blue ft Tangela: New Moon

Baba Stiltz: Situation

The Midnight Hour ft Raphael Saadiq: It’s You

Swamp Dogg ft Guitar Shorty & Bon Iver: I’ll Pretend

Peter LeMarc: Alla jävlars dag

Magnus Lindberg: När sekunderna försvinner

Viktor Olsson: Fjärilar vid floden

Ry Cooder: Harbor of Love

American Aquarium: One Day at a Time

The Church Sisters: Starting Over Again

Jess Williamson: I See the White

Mazzy Star: Still

Steso Songs: Bury Me in My Piano

Henric Claes: Good Morning (Dan Lissvik Remix)

Bombino: Adouagh Chegren (At the Top of the Mountain)

Dawes: Telescope

Dwight Yoakam: Pretty Horses

Queen Key: Tell

Octavian: Little

Bils: Loudah

Leon Vynehall: English Oak (Chapter VII) – Edit

John Coltrane: Untitled Original 11383

Kamaiyah ft Schoolboy Q: Addicted to Ballin’

Rich The Kid: Bring It Back

ASAP Rocky ft Frank Ocean: Purity

Black Thought: 9th vs Thought

Kadhja Bonet: Another Time Lover

Natalie Prass: Hot for the Mountain

Naomi Scott: So Low

Nicolai Dunger: Allas tak

Markus Krunegård ft Miriam Bryant: O A O A E vi förlorade

Little Jinder ft Lorentz: Heartbreaker

Lykke Li: Sex Money Feelings Die

Lilla Namo: Spegel spegel

Lily Allen ft Lady Chann: Waste

070 Shake: Stranger

Pusha T: Come Back Baby

Hästpojken: En annan värld

Slowgold: Vad är kärlek

Cornelia Murr: Tokyo Kyoto

Erin Rae: Mississippi Queen

M. Ward: Arrival Chorus

La Force: Lucky One

Snail Mail: Deep Sea

Sorry: Twinkle

Gorillaz: Sorcererz

Fort Romeau: Pablo – Original Mix

Oneohtrix Point Never: The Station

Jorja Smith: Lost & Found

Elysia Crampton: Nativity

Kamaal Williams: High Roller

Dej Loaf ft Leon Bridges: Liberated

Kids See Ghosts: Kids See Ghosts

Jay Rock: The Bloodiest

Gruff Rhys: Limited Edition Heart

Avantgardet: Ut i natten

Father John Misty: Hangout at the Gallows

Barrie: Tal Uno

Jonny Benavidez ft Cold Diamond & Mink: Let’s Get Together

Big Freedia ft Erica Falls: 3rd Ward Bounce

Andy Jenkins: Genuine Heart

The Jayhawks: Everybody Knows

Ray Davies: Oklahoma USA

Serpentwithfeet: Messy

Future ft Partynextdoor: No Shame

Kuvie ft King Promise: Too Much Love

Nicole Atkins: Vitamin C

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever: The Hammer

Hayley Thompson-King: No Room for Jesus

Body/Head: You Don’t Need

Kamasi Washington: Street Fighter Mas

Olivia Chaney: Roman Holiday

Nathan Salsburg: Impossible Air

Garcia Peoples: Show Your Troubles Out

Skee Mask: 50 Euro to Break Boost

Deaf Wish: FFS

Albert af Ekenstam: Our Stories

LUMP: Hand Hold Hero

Charli XCX: 5 in the Morning

The Internet: Come Over

Jim James: Throwback

Tracyanne & Danny: Cellophane Girl

Echo Ladies: Almost Happy

YBN Nahmir: Bounce Out with That

Tory Lanez ft Ozuna: Pa Mi

MIEN: Odessey

Warmduscher: 1000 Whispers

Boys: My Baby

Les Big Byrd: A Little More Numb

RVG: Vincent Van Gogh

The Goon Sax: She Knows

Graveyard: See the Day

TK Kravitz: Mile Away

Nina Kinert: Original Sun on a Grand Piano

Brent Cobb: Come Home Soon

Tess Roby: Beacon

Nite Jewel: On Your Own

Project Pablo: Fine Match

Denzel Curry: Percs

Kenny Barron Quintet: In the Dark

500 Mil: Mekano, andra delen

Honungsvägen: Kom ihåg

Bergen: Det dummaste du sagt