Uppdaterad Sonic-spellista! (190531)

Drygt hundra för sorgen, sanningen, sommaren.


Amyl and The Sniffers: Gacked on Anger

Slowthai: Nothing Great About Britain

Parham: Bordsskick

Rosalía: Aute Cuture

Aron McFaul: Trancing

Mythologen: Trust

Adeline: Top Down

Madi Banja ft Ikhana: Aladdin

Nadia Tehran: Something New

Farida: Last Waltz

I.B. Sundström: Lova mig

Bruce Springsteen: Tucson Train

Redd Kross: Beyond the Door

Sleater-Kinney: Hurry On Home

Julia Shapiro: Shape

Bill Callahan: The Ballad of the Hulk

Idles: Mercedes Marxist

Petrol Girls: Big Mouth

Stefan Missios: Bortglömd fantasi

Melo: Spell It Out

Tyler, The Creator: A Boy is a Gun

Deportees: Patterns

John Prine: My Old Kentucky Home, Goodnight

Mavis Staples: Never Needed Anyone

Cate le Bon: Miami

Hannah Cohen: All I Wanted

Virginia and The Flood: These Birds

Janice: Hearts Will Bleed

Cardi B: Press

Pontus de Wolfe: Harmonize

The Hives: I’m Alive

Black Mountain: Boogie Lover

Skepta ft Lancey Foux: Animal Instinct

Clairo: Bags

Faye Webster: Jonny

Hot Chip: Melody of Love

Azure Blue: Millions of Stars

Lamix ft Ant Wan: Designer

Freddie Gibbs & Madlib: Crime Pays

Bennett: Pose

Kornél Kovács: Ducks

Josefin Öhrn + The Liberation: Caramel Head

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard: Self-Immolate

Lower Dens: Young Republicans

Purple Pilgrims: Two Worlds Apart

Tyler Childers: House Fire

Bror Gunnar Jansson: Body in a Bag

Dawn Landes: Everybody Dream

Vilma Flood: Can We Say Goodbye

Leo Rondeau: On and Off Again

Steel Blossoms: Revenge

Willie Nelson: Come On Time

Christone »Kingfish« Ingram: That’s Fine By Me

Algin Gün: Ervah-I Ezelde

Kelly Lee Owens: Omen

Africa Express: Become the Tiger

Mdou Moctar: Takamba

A.A. Bondy: In the Wonder

Mannequin Pussy: Who You Are

Morabeza Tobacco: Almost Home

Flying Lotus ft George Clinton: Burning Down the House

Queen Key: Noodles

Jamila Woods: Eartha

ShitKid: Lost in a DreamWorld

Men I Trust: Norton Commander (All We Need)

Beverly Kills: In This Dim Light

Charlie Marie: Countryside

Jade Jackson: Secret

Ljung: Wasting My Time

Minihorse: Summer Itch

Timbuktu: Dansez

Kate Tempest: Holy Elixir

Lisen Rylander Löve: Nothingness

Key: Miami Too Much

Ari Lennox: Whipped Cream

Lady Lykez ft Lioness: Muhammad Ali – Remix

Efdemin: Good Winds

Bonniesongs: Ice Cream

Billie Marten: Anda

B Boys: I Want

Seratones: Gotta Get to Know Ya

Roxy Girls: Trials and Tribulations

Bo Mehr: Body to Body

Native Harrow: Something You Have

Nev Cottee: Roses

Blen: Större än oss

Steve Lacy: Basement Jack

Ider: Wu Baby

Purple Mountains: All My Happiness is Gone

Kongo Dia Ntolila: Agbwaya

Carmen Villain: Observable Future

Mxmtoon: Prom Dress

Telos Vision: Visions

Olamide: Oil & Gas

Potoranking: Temperature

Denzel Curry ft Ice Billion Berg: Carolmart

Homeboy Sandman: West Coast

Palehound: Black Friday

Olsson: Fake Life

Olov Antonsson: Rädd sen 85

Anja Bigrell: Kanske bra

The National: Light Years

Claire Cronin: Wolfman

Pom Pom Squad: Heavy Heavy

Doug Seegers: Can’t Keep Running (Back to You)

Peter Morén & David Shutrick: 100 år

Karl Hund: My Skies are Yours

PJ Harvey: The Crowded Cell

Sarah Klang: New Day Coming

Saga Back: Heaven’s Not Ready

This Is Head: New World