Uppdaterad Sonic-spellista! (190821)

Drygt hundra som de facto gjordes klart för alla oss som aldrig tänker färdigt.


Sumie: Moon

Pieta Brown: The Hard Way

Seratones: Fear

Paul Cauthen: Holy Ghost Fire

Young Thug ft Gunna: Surf

Little Brother: Black Magic (Make It Better)

Kefaya + Elaha Soroor: Charsi

Gospelbeach: Dark Angel

Eilen Jewell: You Cared Enough to Lie

Bonniesongs: Coo Coo

Chastity Belt: Elena

Bishop Nehru: Wait…

Childish Major: Feelings Hurt

Taylor McFerrin: All I See is You

Sturgill Simpson: Sing Along

Bon Iver: Jelmore

Purple Mountains: Snow is Falling in Manhattan

Esther Rose: Lower 9 Valentine

Tyler Childers: Ever Lovin’ Hand

Sea Lion: Bloom

Carla dal Forno: Took a Long Time

John Coltrane: Blue World

Angel Olsen: All Mirrors

Chelsea Wolfe: Be All Things

Lillie Mae: I Came for the Band (For Show)

Hiss Golden Messenger: Happy Birthday, Baby

Brockhampton: Boy Bye

Florist: Moon Begins

Alice Boman: This is Where It Ends

DIIV: Skin Game

Big Thief: Not

Twin Peaks: Dance Through It

Deportees: Covered in Dreams

HAIM: Summer Girl

Allah-Las: Polar Onion

Michael Kiwanuka: You Ain’t the Problem

Bat For Lashes: Jasmine

Sheer Mag: The Killer

The Hold Steady: Traditional Village

Vivian Girls: Something to Do

Mikal Cronin: Show Me

Wilco: Love is Everywhere (Beware)

Kacy & Clayton: High Holiday

Iggy Pop: James Bond

Kim Gordon: Sketch Artist

Jenny Hval: High Alice

Rosalía & Ozuna: Yo x Ti, Tu x Mi

Megan Thee Stallion ft Nicki Minaj & Ty Dolla Sign: Hot Girl Summer

Rapsody ft D’Angelo & GZA: Ibtihaj

Odunsi (The Engine) ft Wani: Better Days

Clipping: Nothing is Safe

Lana Del Rey: Looking for America

Simon Joyner: Tongue of a Child

Leo Rondeau: On and Off Again

Liz Lawrence: USP

Bleached: Heartbeat Away

Maria Usbeck: Un Cabello Gris

B Boys: Ceremonies of Waste

Lloyd Cole: The Over Under

Alasdair Roberts: Common Clay

Horsebeach: Mourning Thoughts

Nathan Bajar: When I’m With Her

Ty Segall: I Sing Them

Moon Duo: Lost Heads

Lightning Dust: Reckless and Wild

Grace Lightman: Exoskeleton

MUNA: Stayaway

Sleater-Kinney: Restless

Lina Tullgren: Soft Glove 1

Jungle Brown ft Eldé: Ikoja

ASAP Ferg: Hummer Limo

Devendra Banhart: Memorial

Joel Alme: Så kanske vinden

Imenella: Fantasifull

YBN Cordae ft Pusha T: Nightmares are Real

Brittany Howard: He Loves Me

Miranda Lambert: Bluebird

The Highwomen: Highwomen

Mike and the Moonpies: You Look Good in Neon

Alex Cameron: Far from Born Again

Jorja Smith ft Burna Boy: Be Honest

(Sandy) Alex G: Southern Sky

Oso Oso: One Sick Plan

Normani: Motivation

G&D: That’s How

Stina Velocette ft Vic Vem & Hofmästarn: Stilla min ångest

Magdalena Bay: Venice

Future ft Lil Keed: Undefeated

Maxo Kream ft Megan Thee Stallion: She Live

Snoh Aalegra: Peace

Organismen ft Blev: Kom hit

Sabina Ddumba ft Kojo Funds: Conversation

Vóx: I Can Feel Myself Laughing

Emtee: Prayer

Lindstrøm: Really Deep Snow

Stilla Havet: Tomma drömmar

Jay Som: Nighttime Drive

Common Holly: Joshua Snakes

Shy Glizzy: Waikiki Flow

Snoop Dogg ft Rick Rock & Stressmatic: Main Phone

Susto: Daniel

Jason Tyler Burton: Date Night at the Dairy Queen

Michaela Anne: Somebody New

Tanya Tucker: Bring My Flowers Now

Vince Gill: Forever Changed

Ottoman Turks: Apathy

Joe Pug: The Flood in Color

Kelsey Waldon: Sunday’s Children

Raphael Saadiq: So Ready

CupcakKe: Whoregasm

Gigi Lamayne: Holy Liquor

Joyero: Steepest Stairs

Omni: Sincerely Yours

Nonso Amadi ft Mr Eazi: Free

Mabel: Bad Behaviour

Hana: Black Hole

First Aid Kit: Strange Beauty

Tony Molina: Don’t See Me Now