Uppdaterad Sonic-spellista! (200603)

Drygt hundra för de ensamma och det gemensamma.


Saint JHN ft Future: Roses Remix

Ian Isiah: N.U.T.S

Medhane: I’m Deadass

Nah Eeto: Hunijui

Keiyaa: Every Nigga is a Star

Jonah Yano: Strawberry!

Kehlani: Serial Lover

Gunna ft Lil Baby: Blindfold

Tekno: Sudden

Orville Peck: No Glory in the West

H. Self: A Thin Layer of Him

Magnus Carlson & David Ritschard: Vi ses snart igen

Les Big Byrd: Roofied Angels

Osynlige Mann: Airports

Oberheim!: Last Cut

This is Head: The One?

Oktoberklubben: Flying

Skuldpadda: They Don’t Owe Me

Lorenzo Senni: Dance Tonight Revolution Tomorrow

Grant: Words

Zsela: Drinking

Fusilier: Upstream

Lady Donli ft DarkoVibes: Wonda Wonda

Bennett: Knark

Leslie Tay: 42

Pale Honey: Killer Scene

Blanco White: Mano a Mano

Zara McFarlane: Black Treasure

Kamaal Williams: One More Time

Nubya Garcia: Pace

Becky and the Birds: Paris

Jaime Wyatt: Goodbye Queen

Joshua Ray Walker: Boat Show Girl

Mike and the Moonpies: The Gold Barstool

Kathleen Edwards: Options Open

Phoebe Bridgers: I See You

Matt Berninger: Serpentine Prison

Nordmark: Quiet Room

Ingrid Witt: A Winter’s Itch

Jme: Pricks

Moses Sumney: Lucky Me

Nicole Atkins: Far from Home

I Break Horses: Depression Tourist

Lianne La Havas: Can’t Fight

Nick Hakim: Vincent Tyler

Hailu Mergia: Dibik Fikir

Ossler: Keltiska havet

Deportees ft Esther: I Can See Mysel (In Your Bad Ideas)

Ella Eyre ft Yxng Bane: Dreams

Zeroh: Metacine

Elah Hale: My House

Ka ft Roc Marci: Sins of the Father

Little Jinder’s Unreleased Romance: Coma

Becca Mancari: Lonely Boy

Little Simz: Might Bang, Might Not

Gucci Mane ft Lil Baby: Both Sides

Popcaan: Buzz

Khruangbin: So We Won’t Forget

Sibille Attar: Hurt Me

Lorentz ft Bennett & Madi Banja: Inte för oss

Peter Bjorn and John: Simple Song of Sin

Baxter Dury: Hello, I’m Sorry

Kalle J: Jobb

Ljung: Eden

Kate NV: Plans

H.E.R.: Wrong Places

Polo G: 21

Alina Baraz: More Than Enough

Rod Wave: And I Still

Headie One: Rose Gold

Dvsn: A Muse

Laura Marling: For You

Dion ft Paul Simon: Song for Sam Cooke (Here in America)

Hailey Whitters: Ten Year Town

Tre Burt: Real You

Faye Webster: In a Good Way

Luke Elliot: If You Ask Me to

Promoe: Sanna ord

Bad Bunny ft Don Omar: Pa’ Romperla

Lido Pimienta: Resisto Y Ya

Slowthai: BB (Bodybag)

JH3 – Jari Haapalainen Trio: Blitz und Donner

Yung Lean ft Ariel Pink: Starz

Madeline Kenney: Sucker

Woods: Net to You and the Sea

Jason Molina: Shadow Answers the Wall

Juanita Euka: Alma Seca

Lotic: Burn a Print

Arca: Time

Julianna Barwick: Inspirit

Viktor Olsson: Elin

Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit: Letting You Go

Håkan Hellström: Vägen med regnbågen över

The Neverly Boys: Never Come Down

Deante’ Hitchcock ft Young Nudy: Attitude

The Honeydrips ft Léopoldine Charon: Sleep the Day Away

Horse and Bass ft Livemusiq & Nathalie Cuti: Basskettball

Standing on the Corner: Angel

DaniLeigh ft Fivio Foreign: Dominican Mami

G Herbo ft Lil Durk: Real One

Freddie Gibbs & The Alchemist: God is Perfect

Cupcakke: Lemon Pepper

Terrace Martin & Denzel Curry ft Kamasi Washington, G Perico & Daylyt: Pig Feet

Aminé: Riri

RMR: I’m Not Over You

Jyoti: This Walk

American Aquarium: A Better South

Esther Rose: Blue Bayou

The Rolling Stones: Living in a Ghost Town

Deradoorian: It Was Me

Ane Brun: Song for Thrill and Tom

Anna Järvinen: Ljuset

Santrofi: Konongo kaya

Jäverling & Von Euler: Daggkåpa

RVG: Little Sharky & The White Pointer Sisters

Built To Spill: Tell Me Now

Nap Eyes: So Tired

Pretenders: Didn’t Want to Be This Lonely

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever: Falling Thunder

Johnny Falstaff: Stars

Chuck Prophet: Willie and Nilli

Damien Jurado: Frankie

Jess Williamson: Rosaries at the Border

Dan Reeder: I Don’t Always Miss You

Kathryn Legendre: One Long Sad Song

Kelsey Lu: Morning Dew

1010 Benja SL: Woodrow

LA Priest: Rubber Sky

Deerhoof: The Loved One

Country Westerns: I’m Not Ready

X: Water & Wine

Lennon Stella: Pretty Boy

Blake Mills: Never Forever

Eric Palmqwist: Man behöver inte va död för att va blå

Sarah Jarosz: Maggie

FEWS: Heaven

Future: Accepting My Flaws

Gretchen Peters: Frisco Depot

Jean Deaux ft Edd Stark: Father Time

Kakofonico: Entrance

Kamasi Washington: Provocation

Kite: Teenage Bliss

Jonas Lundqvist: Dubbla fantasier

Logan Ledger: River of Fools

Zephaniah Ohora: All American Singer

Hinds: The Play

The Orange Peels: Everybody’s Gone

Run The Jewels: Holy Calamafuck

Jireel: LaLa

Elvis Costello: No Flag

Bob Mould: American Crisis

Lilla Namo: Queens

Swampmeat Family Band: Mother’s Lies

Klara Keller: Mohabbat

Erik Lundin: Apanage

Timbuktu ft Snoh Aalegra: AOD