Uppdaterad Sonic-spellista!

Ta den med en nypa salt eller vad som helst men ta den inte för given.


Twin Peaks: Come for Me

Weyes Blood: A Certain Kind

Everything Is Recorded (ft Sampha, Ibeyi, Wiki and Kamasi Washington): Mountains of Gold

Hundred Waters: Wave to Anchor

Mike Dunn ft MD X-Spress: DJ Beat That Shhh

Lindstrøm ft Grace Hall: Shinin

Kelela: Frontline

Lil Uzi Vert ft Pharrell Williams: Neon Guts

Princess Nokia: Flava

Moses Sumney: Indulge Me

The War On Drugs: Strangest Thing

The Dream Syndicate: Kendra’s Dream

David Ramirez: Telephone Lovers

Cold Specks: Void

Wiki ft Ghostface Killah: Made for This

Chelsea Wolfe: The Culling

Mattias Alkberg: Livet är för kort eller för långt

Charlotte Gainsbourg: Rest

Sumie: Fortune

St. Vincent: Los Ageless

Algesten: Aska och ånga

John Maus: The Combine

Ibeyi ft Kamasi Washington: Deathless

Frank Ocean: Provider

Nicolai Dunger: Morgondagens cirkus

Ulf Stureson: Ditt mörka hår

Thåström: Körkarlen

Natali Felicia: Clap Hands

Pale Honey: Get These Things Out of My Head

EMA: Receive Love

The National: Day I Die

Makthaverskan: In My Dreams

Sparks: Edith Piaf (Said It Better Than Me)

Lil B: Wasup JoJo

Min Stora Sorg: Canta mami

Charlie Parr: Dog

Robert Plant: Bones of Saints

Courtney Barnett & Kurt Vile: Over Everything

The Horrors: Weighed Down

Zola Jesus: Soak

ILoveMakonnen ft Rae Sremmurd: Love

Sam Smith: Too Good at Goodbyes

Susanne Sundfør: Mantra

Jessica Lea Mayfield: Meadow

Margo Price: A Little Pain

Zephaniah Ohora: She’s Leaving in the Morning

Chris Hillman: Here She Comes Again

Karl Blau: Slow Children

King Krule: Czech One

Rome Is Not A Town: I’m in a Brand

Bully: Running

Sheer Mag: Just Can’t Get Enough

Velvet Volume: Look Look Look!

Baby Jesus: Over and Over Again

Peter Oren: Anthropocene

Amp Fiddler ft J Dilla, T3 & Neco Redd: Return of the Ghetto Fly

K. Michelle: Birthday

Yaeji: New York 93 (Baba Stiltz Remix)

Vory: Do That Shit

Nipsey Hussle: Grindin All My Life

The Hanged Man: Heart Beats Slow

Alvvays: Plimsoll Punks

Deerhoof ft Juana Molina: Slow Motion Detonation

Hiss Golden Messenger: Domino (Time Will Tell)

Honey Harper: Pharaoh

Angus & Julia Stone: Chateau

Zenoula: Caramello

Anna of the North: Fire

Boyhood: Don’t Let Me Go

Amber Mark: Heatwave

Tyzz: Chilling

Nemi: What You Gonna Do

ARY: Already There

MIKE: God’s With Me

Yung Lean: Red Bottom Sky

Loney Dear: Humbug

Alex Cameron: Politics of Love

LCD Soundsystem: Other Voices

Hype Williams: The Whole Lay

Jessie Ware: Selfish Love (Acoustic)

Gun Outfit: Strange Insistence

Syd: Moving Mountains

Mabel ft Kojo Funds, Burna Boy & Don-E: Finders Keepers (Remix)

Miguel: Shockandawe

Mount Kimbie ft Andrea Balency: You Look Certain (I’m Not So Sure)

Jane Macgizmo: Too Late

Mike Floss: Free Love

Zara McFarlane: Pride

Courtney Marie Andrews: Sea Town

Mavis Staples: If All I Was Was Black

Franska Trion: Harry Belefonte

Samson Ashe: Too Rough

Toulouse: Here & Now


Ffrench Horn Rebellion: Presentation

The Knife: We Share Our Mother’s Health (Shaken-Up Live Version)

SASSY 009: Pretty Baby

Kyla ft Popcaan: You Ain’t Mine

Gunn-Truscinski Duo: Flood and Fire

Godspeed You! Black Emperor: Anthem for No State, Pt. III