Tio videor just nu: Lana Del Rey, Sturgill Simpson med flera

Laura Marling: Next Time

Lana Del Rey: Love

The Lemon Twigs: I Wanna Prove to You

Wy: Hate to Fall Asleep

M.I.A.: P.O.W.A.

Jennie Abrahamson: To the Water

Future: Super Trapper

Sturgill Simpson: All Around You

Beyoncé: Love Drought

Rae Sremmurd: Swang


2016 års bästa album